optionpopla.blogg.se

Borderlands 2 mechromancer build uvhm
Borderlands 2 mechromancer build uvhm








Borderlands 2 mechromancer build uvhm how to#

It’s a good thing to you read and learn about how to make LBT and DoT work up to lv 72.Īlso, if you want Deathtrap as a distraction, you can use this: with the Necromancer COM - I suggest Chaotic Neutral or Chaotic Good versions, with +6 in Wires Don’t Talk and +5 in Strenght of Five Gorillas. There is a topic in the old forum called “Slag, Wind and Fire” if i remember correctly. Use the Twister when the baddie get close and see him melt before you! The secret to this work is kinda simple: slag and then use your spell grenades. This way, you can let your DT blow stuff up with a Roid shield, or even the Flame of the Firehawk, while you cast spells and take the best of Evil Encanthress and Electrical Burn. Use your Florentine to slag and get yourself the shock grenades from the Tiny Tina DLC. If you want you both to shine, I would use this: as a base with a Legendary Catalyst COM. Also, do you want Deathtrap to do damage or just run alog with you distracting bandits and stuff? Logan’s Gun isnt good IMO, but it’s up to you decide your own loadout. The Anarchy tree, I put the fewest points since all I want from it is a damage boost. Slag from the Florentine and Interspersed Outburst. Fire from More Pep, Evil Enchantress and Electrical Burn. LBT is my personal favorite and I love that I can decimate enemies with 3 elements: Shock from my guns (Twister and Florentine) and various skills in the LBT tree. At UVHM, he tends to be less useful so I’ve buffed him up as a distraction to enemies while I heal or run. The way I distributed my points was to be as well-rounded as possible, since from my experience, DT is a wonderful ally during Normal and TVHM.

borderlands 2 mechromancer build uvhm

I’ve played as Gaige for a while and I believe that all of her skill trees are perfect and that the way you use them should obviously revolve around your guns, shield, and class mod.

borderlands 2 mechromancer build uvhm

I’ve been reading about how “not using the Anarchy skill tree gimps her” and that the “BFF skill tree is useless” or “LBT isn’t worth putting points in because it doesn’t do as much damage as Anarchy can” and my argument against this is my set-up. So, my views on how to use Gaige have been rekindled upon playing the game again, and that link above is my set-up.








Borderlands 2 mechromancer build uvhm